Yes, you can. Simply select the private contest option (SIGN) or hidden contest option (SIGN) or both in the adds and upgrades section (Step 4) at the time of lanching a contest or by pressing the upgrade button (SIGN) option on your Contest screen if you have an ongoing contest and you want to make it a private or hidden contest. A private contest is only visible to logged in Designhill users whereas a hidden contest will not be listed in Google or other search engines.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful